Popular Links
Below is a list of institutions that Cleveland Municipal Court often comes in contact within the course of its business, along with links to the respective websites.

City of Cleveland

City of Cleveland/Department of Law, Prosecutor’s Office
Cleveland Police Department


Cuyahoga County Public Defender
Ohio Bureau Motor Vehicles
Ohio Legal Help
Ohio Supreme Court
Witness/Victim Service Center

Local Courts

Eighth District Court of Appeals
Akron Municipal Court
Toledo Municipal Court
Youngstown Municipal Court
Lakewood Municipal Court
Cleveland Heights Municipal Courts
Shaker Heights Municipal Court
Lyndhurst Municipal Court
*Parma Municipal Court
**Bedford Municipal Court
Berea Municipal Court
East Cleveland Municipal Court
Rocky River Municipal Court
South Euclid Municipal Court
Euclid Municipal Court
Garfield Heights Municipal Courts
*Parma has jurisdiction over the communities of Broadview Heights, Brooklyn, Brooklyn Heights, Linndale, North Royalton, Parma, Parma Heights, Seven Hills as well as the Metro parks and Ohio Turnpike that are located in its boundaries
**Bedford has jurisdiction over the communities of Bedford, Bedford Heights, Bentleyville, Chagrin Falls, Chagrin Falls TWP., Glen Willow, Highland Hills, Moreland Hills, North Randall, Oakwood, Orange, Solon, Warrensville Heights and Woodmere
Copyright© 2012 | Home | Terms of Use | ADA Notice Site MapWebmaster | RDWeb | WebMail